You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Palos Verdes Peninsula News

609 Deep Valley Drive, Suite 200
Rolling Hills Estates, California 90274

Get Directions »

 

Editorial:

Lisa Jacobs
lisa.jacobs@tbrnews.com

Palos Verdes Peninsula editor


Calendar

calendar@pvnews.com

Letters to the Editor

letters@pvnews.com

Sports

sports@pvnews.com

Sales:

Jenifer Lemon - 310-904-6030
jenifer.lemon@tbrnews.com

Molly Moreno - (310) 904-6043
mmoreno@tbrnews.com


Obituaries:

Jenifer Lemon - 310-904-6030
jenifer.lemon@tbrnews.com


Operating Hours:

• Monday through Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time

• Friday 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time


Phone & Fax:

Office:    (310) 377-6877

Fax:    (310) 372-6113


PV News Home Delivery is managed by the Daily Breeze.

For Customer Service Call: (310) 540-4141

Or visit: www.dailybreeze.com/subscriberservices